//
you're reading...
Hobby

Outage Preparation


Next week 17 Oct 2008 Plant is going to shut down , and there are a lot of work need to do. I counted at least 7 jobs has been waiting me.

1. Migration control card from Boiler Control to Safety rack and the cables as well.

2 Repair 2 BFP Control valves.

3. Repair Temperature at Main steam Turbine.

4.Rectify OXITEC oxigen analyser ??

5. Cleaning FlowMeasurement of Generator cooling water

6. Test Boiler lighting automation.

7 Check Temperture at BFP

Before I am going to start  them all, I have to finish DP Filter modification at CWwithin next week. There are 3 transmitter E+H and tthe tubing installation, cable termination as well. I have to do them all with no body assist me…

I try the best (insyaalloah)

About 3setiyanto

Lahir di lereng lawu, Dekat kebun Teh dan Kopi tapi barubelajar cara menikmati Teh dan Kopi

Diskusi

One thought on “Outage Preparation

  1. I’m not positive where you are getting your info, however great topic.
    I must spend a while finding out much more or working out more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I was in search of this information for
    my mission.

    Posted by HVAC restoration | Januari 1, 2015, 1:12 am

tinggalkan pesan

Blog Stats

  • 475,331 hits

my facebook

terbanyak dibaca

